IAIPSIG Home    About   |   Code of Ethics   |   Members   |   Board & Officers   |   Committees   |   Media   |   Join   |   Resources
 
 
Directors
 
Click here for a printer friendly version of the Board & Officers.

Neil V. Getnick, Esq.
Chairman and President
Getnick & Getnick LLP
521 5th Ave
33rd Floor
New York, NY 10175
Tel: (212) 376-5666
Fax: (212) 292-3942
Email: ngetnick@getnicklaw.com

Richard H. Girgenti, Esq.
KPMG LLP
345 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10154
Tel: (212) 872-6953
Fax: (212) 872-3313
Email: rgirgenti@kpmg.com

Ronald Goldstock, Esq.
Ex-Officio
15 Hall Avenue
7th Floor
Larchmont, NY 10538
Tel: (914) 834-8989
Fax: (914) 833-3412
Email: ipsig@verizon.net

Joseph Jaffe
Second Vice-President
UHY Advisors FLVS, Inc
19 West 44th Street
12th Floor
New York, NY 10036
Tel: 212-381-4780
Fax: 212-381-4660
Email: jjaffe@uhy-us.com

Stanley Lupkin
98 Cuttermill Road
Suite 227 North
Great Neck, NY 11021
Tel: (516) 482-1223
Fax: (516) 482-1168
Email: slupkin@gnlaw.com

James B. Mintz
Third Vice-President
Mintz Group
110 Fifth Avenue,
8th Floor
New York, NY 10011
Tel: (212) 489-7100
Fax: (212) 489-7037
Email: jmintz@mintzgroup.com

 

 

James R. Murray
Treasurer
Guidepost Solutions LLC
415 Madison Avenue
17th Floor
New York, NY 10017
Tel: (212) 817-6700
Fax: (212) 817-6728
Email: jmurray@guidepostsolutions.com

Joseph Pepe
Hawthorne Investigations & Security Inc.
265 Jericho Turnpike
Floral Park, NY 11002
Tel: (516) 354-5508
Fax: (516) 354-1452
Email: jpsleuth@aol.com

Philip H. Stern, Esq.
First Vice-President
FTI Consulting
3 Times Square
11th Floor
New York, NY 10036
Tel: (212) 841-9342
Fax: (212) 841-9350
Email: philip.stern@fticonsulting.com

Edwin Stier, Esq.
Secretary
Stier, Anderson L.L.C.
30 Vreeland Drive
Skillman, NJ 08558
Tel: (609) 497-6466
Fax: (609) 497-2909
Email: e.stier@stier.com

Thomas D. Thacher II, Esq.
Thacher Associates
330 West 42nd Street
9th floor
New York, NY 10036
Tel: (212) 845-7525
Fax: (212) 845-7549
Email: toby@thacherassociates.com